<![CDATA[Software, AI and Data Science]]>https://albertovilla.esRSS for NodeSun, 25 Oct 2020 12:03:18 GMT60<![CDATA[Tensorflow in Practice Specialization - deeplearning.ai]]>https://albertovilla.es/tensorflow-in-practice-specialization-deeplearningai-ck27d4lz70015cws1firvar58https://albertovilla.es/tensorflow-in-practice-specialization-deeplearningai-ck27d4lz70015cws1firvar58Tue, 24 Sep 2019 22:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Scrapping EWG Tap Water Database]]>https://albertovilla.es/scrapping-ewg-tap-water-database-ck27dlwka0018cws1w9is9f0qhttps://albertovilla.es/scrapping-ewg-tap-water-database-ck27dlwka0018cws1w9is9f0qThu, 09 May 2019 22:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[OpenStreetMap Data Case Study: Leganés]]>https://albertovilla.es/openstreetmap-data-case-study-leganes-ck1yrbfou00sp9ss1ivlwij41https://albertovilla.es/openstreetmap-data-case-study-leganes-ck1yrbfou00sp9ss1ivlwij41Sat, 09 Feb 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Predicting Student Admissions with Neural Networks]]>https://albertovilla.es/predicting-student-admissions-with-neural-networks-ck27ct75q000wd0s1avaps5s9https://albertovilla.es/predicting-student-admissions-with-neural-networks-ck27ct75q000wd0s1avaps5s9Fri, 11 Jan 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Gradient Descent Algorithm]]>https://albertovilla.es/gradient-descent-algorithm-ck27dkk2b0013d0s11pehwv31https://albertovilla.es/gradient-descent-algorithm-ck27dkk2b0013d0s11pehwv31Thu, 10 Jan 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Naïve Bees: Image Loading and Processing]]>https://albertovilla.es/naive-bees-image-loading-and-processing-ck27dk3o40012d0s1jcag6655https://albertovilla.es/naive-bees-image-loading-and-processing-ck27dk3o40012d0s1jcag6655Thu, 06 Dec 2018 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[MNIST character recognition using Tensorflow and Keras]]>https://albertovilla.es/mnist-character-recognition-using-tensorflow-and-keras-ck27djkv10011d0s1sc0vk7kfhttps://albertovilla.es/mnist-character-recognition-using-tensorflow-and-keras-ck27djkv10011d0s1sc0vk7kfSat, 03 Nov 2018 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Top 8% result in Kaggle Titanic competition]]>https://albertovilla.es/top-8-result-in-kaggle-titanic-competition-ck27dicqf0010d0s1s3v2icunhttps://albertovilla.es/top-8-result-in-kaggle-titanic-competition-ck27dicqf0010d0s1s3v2icunMon, 22 Oct 2018 22:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Machine Learning Specialization – University of Washington]]>https://albertovilla.es/machine-learning-specialization-university-of-washington-ck27d8cjq000zd0s18r430lnuhttps://albertovilla.es/machine-learning-specialization-university-of-washington-ck27d8cjq000zd0s18r430lnuSat, 14 Apr 2018 22:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Mathematics for Machine Learning Specialization – Imperial College London]]>https://albertovilla.es/mathematics-for-machine-learning-specialization-imperial-college-london-ck27dhi540016cws10hqg6w8yhttps://albertovilla.es/mathematics-for-machine-learning-specialization-imperial-college-london-ck27dhi540016cws10hqg6w8yFri, 13 Apr 2018 22:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Data Scientist with Python]]>https://albertovilla.es/data-scientist-with-python-ck27d7ah7000yd0s125girodmhttps://albertovilla.es/data-scientist-with-python-ck27d7ah7000yd0s125girodmTue, 13 Feb 2018 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Finding Lane Lines on the Road using OpenCV]]>https://albertovilla.es/finding-lane-lines-on-the-road-using-opencv-ck27dj22a0017cws1enja78rehttps://albertovilla.es/finding-lane-lines-on-the-road-using-opencv-ck27dj22a0017cws1enja78reSat, 22 Apr 2017 22:00:00 GMT